Precision
CONTACT US
304 Time Saver Ave, Harahan, LA 70123
(504) 733 - 1060
  Dwayne D. Dufrechou
Plant Supervisor
Dwayne@hjmmachine.com
Henry J. Mehrtens, Sr.
Owner
Henry@hjmmachine.com

H.J.M. Machine Shop, Inc.
Victor Villemare
Machine Shop Foreman
Vic@hjmmachine.com
Eric Doescher
Estimator
Eric@hjmmachine.com
Mark Eberts
Sheetmetal Foreman
Mark@hjmmachine.com
Henry J. Mehrtens, Jr.
Owner/Administration
Manager

HJ@hjmmachine.com
Doyle Reynolds
CNC Foreman
Doyle@hjmmachine.com
Amy M. Dufrechou
Owner/Director of Finance
and Corporate Secretary

Amy@hjmmachine.com
  David Trauth
Estimator
david@hjmmachine.com
 
Fabrication